Click product pictures for current prices, ordering information and AUDIO SAMPLES.

Compact Disc (Enya)

The Celts

1. Celts, The
2. Aldebaran
3. I Want Tomorrow
4. March Of The Celts
5. Deireadh An Tuath
6. Sun In The Stream, The
7. To Go Beyond (I)
8. Fairytale
9. Epona
10. Triad: St. Patrick / Cu Chulainn / Oisin
11. Portrait (Out Of The Blue)
12. Boadicea
13. Bard Dance
14. Dan Y Dwr
15. To Go Beyond (II)

Born Eithne Ni Bhraonain, this classically-trained pianist was kid sister in the musical
family that became Clannad, joining the Irish band in 1979 but dropping out amicably
three years later to pursue her own muse. This music, produced in the mid-'80s as the
soundtrack to a BBC series, was released as her debut in 1987 and promptly ignored
- yet its mix of atmospheric soundscapes and Enya's lush, layered vocals, sung in both
English and Gaelic, is the template for her subsequent global hits, beginning with
--Watermark the following year. --Sam Sutherland

 Wicca1    Wicca2    Wicca3    Wicca4
Herbal - Misc    Llewellyn Annuals    Astrology
Tarot Cards    Tarot & Rune Books    Runes    Enya

Cant find it?
In Association with
Click here!

Back to The Inner Sanctum

(c) 2000 TheMagickSprite, All Rights Reserved